Meet the Popular Bank Mortgage Team

Popular Mortgage offers a range of industry-leading mortgage products and solutions to meet your unique home financing needs.1

Meet the Popular Mortgage Team

New York Metro Region

Phillip Robles

Home Lending Officer, VP

NMLS # 150559
Location(s): Lower Manhattan

(212) 417-6684
(917) 405-4536
probles@popular.com

Erik Guberman

Home Lending Officer

NMLS # 726537
Location(s): Manhattan, South Brooklyn

(212) 417-6659
(516) 830-0196
eguberman@popular.com

Luis A. Ordonez

Home Lending Officer

NMLS # 300862
Location(s): New Jersey

(212) 445-1983
(551) 655-8033
lordonez@popular.com

Maxwell A. Rosa

Home Lending Officer

NMLS # 726537
Location(s): Upper Manhattan, Queens, Bronx

(212) 445-1837
(646) 261-5654
marosa@popular.com

Donna Thompson

Home Lending Officer

NMLS # 22512
Location(s): Bronx

(212) 445-1841
(917) 447-7392
dthompson@popular.com

Zachary DeVisser

Jr. Home Lending Officer

NMLS # 1757379
Location(s): North Brooklyn, New Jersey

(212) 445-1994
(917) 846-4424
zdevisser@popular.com

South Florida Region

Carlos M. del Valle

Home Lending Officer, VP

NMLS # 388167

(786) 953-1311
(305) 632-0620
cdelvalle@popular.com

Ana M. Laguna

Home Lending Officer

NMLS # 1185417

(305) 938-0144
(305) 439-2885
alaguna@popular.com

Specialties

Whether you want to buy your first home or refinance your current home, our Home Lending Associates and Officers will help you weigh the advantages versus the risks, and explain rates and costs for each of our home financing options.

About Popular Bank

Popular Bank leverages its financial expertise to enable customers to focus on what matters most. Leveraging its institutional depth, Popular Bank works side-by-side with business and retail customers delivering competitive business and retail offerings including Retail and Private Banking, Commercial Lending, Mortgage Services, Association Lending, Healthcare Financing and Middle Market Banking.

Mortgage Insights

Loading articles