Financial Consultants and Advisors - Popular Investments

Get the financial security you need with a fixed annuity.

Find out if a fixed annuity is right for you.

Learn more
​Get the financial security you need with a fixed annuity

We're ready to connect with you.

Popular Investments has trained investment professionals ready to discuss your options and find what's right for you.

New York Region

Anthony L. Henry

CFP,® CLU,® ChFC®

Financial Consultant

(973) 481-6273
ahenry@popular.com

Brett Rand

 

Financial Consultant

(718) 757-1400
brand@popular.com

Seth Karasin

 

Financial Consultant

(212) 417-6653
skarasin@popular.com

Derek Malone

 

Financial Consultant

(347) 748-7011
dmalone@popular.com

Roderick Rodriguez

 

Financial Consultant

(347) 748-7010
roderickrodriguez@popular.com

Roberto Leslie

 

Financial Consultant

(718) 615-0726
rleslie@popular.com

Peter Klarides

 

Financial Consultant

(212) 417-6922
pklarides@popular.com

Litao Mai

 

Financial Consultant

(917) 836-6734
lmai@popular.com

South Florida Region

Eric Garcia

CFP®

Financial Consultant

(305) 477-9908
ericgarcia@popular.com

Gladys Stathis

 

Financial Consultant

(305) 938-0198
istathis@popular.com

Investment Insights

Loading articles