Get financial advise for my business - Popular Bank

We're ready to connect with you.

Reach out to a business banker to talk about your needs and goals, explore solutions, and design a plan to help your business achieve growth.

New York & New Jersey Region

Solomon Ponniah

NYM Region

Director of Business Banking

(917) 587-2189
sponniah@popular.com

Tai Truong

Midtown and Downtown Manhattan

Business Banking Officer

(732) 832-5615
ttruong@popular.com

Elba Arias

Uptown Manhattan and the Bronx

Business Banking Officer

(845) 821-8854
earias@popular.com

Estelle Cadet

New Jersey

Business Banking Officer

(732) 832-5615
ecadet@popular.com

Mohammad Shahzad

Queens and North Brooklyn

Business Banking Officer

(917) 459-2444
mshahzad@popular.com

Khurrum Khurshid

South Brooklyn

Business Banking Officer

(347) 873-4177
kkhurshid@popular.com

South Florida Region

Mark Fleming

SFL Region

Business Banking Team Lead

(305) 773-2417
mfleming@popular.com

Luis E. Rodriguez

SFL Southwest Region

Business Banking Officer

(305) 409-7599
ledrodriguez@popular.com

Jorge Nogueira

SFL Southeast Region

Business Banking Officer

(305) 972-6721
jnogueira@popular.com

Felipe Gonzalez

SFL Northwest Region

Business Banking Officer

(305) 431-0240
fgonzalez@popular.com

Janet L. Wolff

SFL Northeast Region

Business Banking Officer

(305) 987-8045
jwolff@popular.com

Business Insights

Loading articles