North Miami Branch, South Florida

 
 

North Miami Branch

Address

13715 Biscayne Boulevard
North Miami, FL 33180

Phone

305-685-1201

Hours and Information

 View hours and directions

 Write a review

ATM Services

  • ATM accepts deposits
  • ATM located outside

ATM Languages

English and Spanish

Branch Services

  • Accepts Appointments
  • Financial Consulting Services1
  • Night Deposits
  • Drive-thru Available
  • Change Orders
  • Cash Non Customer Checks
  • ATM Services Available

Meet the North Miami Branch Team

Popular Bank has trained financial professionals ready to discuss your options and find what's right for you.

Luis A. Hernandez

Branch Area Manager

 

(786) 953-1128
lahernandez@popular.com

Marco Ranalli

Branch Manager

 

(305) 685-1201
mranalli@popular.com

Elizabeth E. Williams

Branch Supervisor

 

(305) 685-1201
ewilliams@popular.com

Janet Wolff

Business Banker

 

(305) 987-8045
jwolff@popular.com

Michael L. Costa

Private Banker, VP

NMLS # 1121603

(305) 409-5776
mcosta@popular.com

Gladys Stathis

Financial Consultant

 

(305) 938-0198
istathis@popular.com

Ana M. Laguna

Home Lending Officer

NMLS # 1185417

(305) 938-0144
(305) 439-2885
alaguna@popular.com

Delancey Street Branch Reviews

Have you visited the Popular Bank Delancey Street Branch? Write a review to tell us about your experience. At Popular Bank we strive to provide the best customer service experience possible at all of our branches.

Write a review
Popular Bank Delancey Street Branch Reviews

Quick, easy and secure.

Download the Popular Mobile Banking app.

Get started
 Download the Popular Mobile Banking app.