Miami Lakes Branch, South Florida

 
 

Miami Lakes Branch

Address

7900 Miami Lakes Drive West
Miami Lakes, FL 33016

Phone

305-364-4230

Hours and Information

 View hours and directions

 Write a review

ATM Services

  • ATM accepts deposits
  • ATMs located inside and outside

ATM Languages

English and Spanish

Branch Services

  • Accepts Appointments
  • Financial Consulting Services1
  • Centralized Small Business Banker
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Night Deposits
  • Change Orders
  • Cash Non Customer Checks
  • Drive-thru Available
  • ATM Services Available

Meet the Miami Lakes Branch Team

Popular Bank has trained financial professionals ready to discuss your options and find what's right for you.

Luis A. Hernandez

Branch Area Manager

 

(786) 953-1128
lahernandez@popular.com

Dayamis Carmona

Branch Manager

 

(305) 364-4230
dcarmona@popular.com

Teresa Tunez

Branch Supervisor

 

(305) 364-4230
ttunez@popular.com

Felipe Gonzalez

Business Banker

 

(305) 431-0240
fgonzalez@popular.com

Michael L. Costa

Private Banker, VP

NMLS # 1121603

(305) 409-5776
mcosta@popular.com

Gladys Stathis

Financial Consultant

 

(305) 938-0198
istathis@popular.com

Carlos M. del Valle

Home Lending Officer, VP

NMLS # 388167

(786) 953-1311
(305) 632-0620
cdelvalle@popular.com

Delancey Street Branch Reviews

Have you visited the Popular Bank Delancey Street Branch? Write a review to tell us about your experience. At Popular Bank we strive to provide the best customer service experience possible at all of our branches.

Write a review
Popular Bank Delancey Street Branch Reviews

Quick, easy and secure.

Download the Popular Mobile Banking app.

Get started
 Download the Popular Mobile Banking app.