Aventura Branch, South Florida

 
 

Aventura Branch

Address

2875 North East 191 Street, Suite 101
Aventura, FL 33180

Phone

305-938-0203

Hours and Information

 View hours and directions

 Write a review

ATM Services

  • ATM accepts deposits
  • ATMs located inside and outside

ATM Languages

English and Spanish

Branch Services

  • Accepts Appointments
  • Financial Consulting Services1
  • Centralized Small Business Banker
  • Private Client Lounge
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Change Orders
  • Cash Non Customer Checks
  • Drive-thru Available
  • ATM Services Available

Meet the Aventura Branch Team

Popular Bank has trained financial professionals ready to discuss your options and find what's right for you.

Giancarlo Paredes

Branch Supervisor

 

(305) 938-0203
gparedes@popular.com

Luis A. Hernandez

Branch Area Manager

 

lahernandez@popular.com


Nelson Lopez

Business Banker

 

(305) 282-4154
nlopez1@popular.com

Michael L. Costa

Private Banker, VP

NMLS # 1121603

(305) 409-5776
mcosta@popular.com

Gladys Stathis

Financial Consultant

 

(305) 938-0198
istathis@popular.com

Ana M. Laguna

Home Lending Officer

NMLS # 1185417

(305) 938-0144
(305) 439-2885
alaguna@popular.com

Delancey Street Branch Reviews

Have you visited the Popular Bank Delancey Street Branch? Write a review to tell us about your experience. At Popular Bank we strive to provide the best customer service experience possible at all of our branches.

Write a review
Popular Bank Delancey Street Branch Reviews

Quick, easy and secure.

Download the Popular Mobile Banking app.

Get started
 Download the Popular Mobile Banking app.