Washington Heights Branch, New York

 
 

Washington Heights Branch

Address

615 West 181st Street
New York, NY 10033

Phone

212-928-2101

Hours and Information

 View hours and directions

 Write a review

ATM Services

  • ATM accepts deposits
  • ATM located inside

ATM Languages

English and Spanish

Branch Services

  • Accepts Appointments
  • Financial Consulting Services1
  • Centralized Small Business Banker
  • Night Deposits
  • Change Orders
  • Cash Non Customer Checks
  • ATM Services Available

Meet the Washington Heights Branch Team

Popular Bank has trained financial professionals ready to discuss your options and find what's right for you.

Maria Alvarado

Branch Area Manager

 

(212) 831-1702
malvarado@popular.com

Dinangely Feliz

Branch Manager

 

(212) 928-8601
dfeliz@popular.com

Clara Acosta

Branch Supervisor

 

(212) 690-0512
cacosta@popular.com

Elba Arias

Business Banker

 

(212) 417-6819
earias@popular.com

Eric Ackerman

Private Banker, VP

NMLS # 1650787

(212) 417-6679
eackerman@popular.com

Derek Malone

Financial Consultant

 

(347) 748-7011
dmalone@popular.com

Peter Klarides

Financial Consultant

 

(212) 417-6922
pklarides@popular.com

Delancey Street Branch Reviews

Have you visited the Popular Bank Delancey Street Branch? Write a review to tell us about your experience. At Popular Bank we strive to provide the best customer service experience possible at all of our branches.

Write a review
Popular Bank Delancey Street Branch Reviews

Quick, easy and secure.

Download the Popular Mobile Banking app.

Get started
 Download the Popular Mobile Banking app.