Sheepshead Bay Branch, New York

 
 

Sheepshead Bay Branch

Address

1619 Sheepshead Bay
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Phone

718-934-7901

Hours and Information

 View hours and directions

 Write a review

ATM Services

  • ATM accepts deposits
  • ATM located inside

ATM Languages

English and Spanish

Branch Services

  • Accepts Appointments
  • Financial Consulting Services1
  • Centralized Small Business Banker
  • Change Orders
  • Cash Non Customer Checks
  • ATM Services Available

Meet the Sheepshead Bay Branch Team

Popular Bank has trained financial professionals ready to discuss your options and find what's right for you.

Mervin Clemente

Branch Area Manager

 

(212) 584-6820
mclemente@popular.com

Joanne Romano

Branch Manager

 

(718) 934-7901
jromano@popular.com

Lucy Mar

Branch Supervisor

 

(718) 934-7901
lmar@popular.com

Khurrum Khurshid

Business Banker

 

(347) 873-4177
kkhurshid@popular.com

Jaime Alvarez

Private Banking Service Officer

 

(212) 417-6800
jalvarez@popular.com

Roberto Leslie

Financial Consultant

 

(718) 615-0726
rleslie@popular.com

Seth Karasin

Financial Consultant

 

(212) 417-6653
skarasin@popular.com

Delancey Street Branch Reviews

Have you visited the Popular Bank Delancey Street Branch? Write a review to tell us about your experience. At Popular Bank we strive to provide the best customer service experience possible at all of our branches.

Write a review
Popular Bank Delancey Street Branch Reviews

Quick, easy and secure.

Download the Popular Mobile Banking app.

Get started
 Download the Popular Mobile Banking app.