Ralph Avenue Branch, New York

 
 

Ralph Avenue Branch

Address

1979 Ralph Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11234

Phone

718-968-7175

Hours and Information

 View hours and directions

 Write a review

ATM Services

  • ATM accepts deposits
  • ATMs located inside and outside

ATM Languages

English and Spanish

Branch Services

  • Accepts Appointments
  • Financial Consulting Services1
  • Centralized Small Business Banker
  • Change Orders
  • Cash Non Customer Checks
  • ATM Services Available

Meet the Ralph Avenue Branch Team

Popular Bank has trained financial professionals ready to discuss your options and find what's right for you.

Mervin Clemente

Branch Area Manager

 

(212) 584-6820
mclemente@popular.com

Nykia Harley

Branch Manager

 

(718) 968-7175
nharley@popular.com

Jean Balthazar

Branch Supervisor

 

(718) 531-7713
jbalthazar@popular.com

Khurrum Khurshid

Business Banker

 

(347) 873-4177
kkhurshid@popular.com

Jaime Alvarez

Private Banking Service Officer

 

(212) 417-6800
jalvarez@popular.com

Brett Rand

Financial Consultant

 

(718) 757-1400
brand@popular.com

Delancey Street Branch Reviews

Have you visited the Popular Bank Delancey Street Branch? Write a review to tell us about your experience. At Popular Bank we strive to provide the best customer service experience possible at all of our branches.

Write a review
Popular Bank Delancey Street Branch Reviews

Quick, easy and secure.

Download the Popular Mobile Banking app.

Get started
 Download the Popular Mobile Banking app.