Pitkin Avenue Branch, New York

 
 

Pitkin Avenue Branch

Address

1620 Pitkin Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11212

Phone

718-346-6465

Hours and Information

 View hours and directions

 Write a review

ATM Services

  • ATM accepts deposits
  • ATM located inside

ATM Languages

English and Spanish

Branch Services

  • Accepts Appointments
  • Financial Consulting Services1
  • Centralized Small Business Banker
  • Notary Services
  • Night Deposits
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Change Orders
  • Cash Non Customer Checks
  • ATM Services Available

Meet the Pitkin Avenue Branch Team

Popular Bank has trained financial professionals ready to discuss your options and find what's right for you.

Mervin Clemente

Branch Area Manager

 

(212) 584-6820
mclemente@popular.com

Margaret Rivera

Branch Manager

 

(718) 346-6465
myamilet@popular.com

Yamilet Mejia

Branch Supervisor

 

(718) 346-6465
vherrera@popular.com

Mohammad Shahzad

Business Banker

 

(917) 459-2444
mshahzad@popular.com

David Marks

Private Banker, VP

NMLS # 626724

(201) 486-3939
dmarks@popular.com

Roberto Leslie

Financial Consultant

 

(718) 615-0726
rleslie@popular.com

Brett Rand

Financial Consultant

 

(718) 757-1400
brand@popular.com

Zachary DeVisser

Jr. Home Lending Officer

NMLS # 1757379

(212) 445-1994
(917) 846-4424
zdevisser@popular.com

Delancey Street Branch Reviews

Have you visited the Popular Bank Delancey Street Branch? Write a review to tell us about your experience. At Popular Bank we strive to provide the best customer service experience possible at all of our branches.

Write a review
Popular Bank Delancey Street Branch Reviews

Quick, easy and secure.

Download the Popular Mobile Banking app.

Get started
 Download the Popular Mobile Banking app.