East Tremont Avenue Branch, New York

 
 

East Tremont Avenue Branch

Address

641 East Tremont Avenue
New York, NY 10457

Phone

718-299-7279

Hours and Information

 View hours and directions

 Write a review

ATM Services

  • ATM accepts deposits
  • ATMs located inside and outside

ATM Languages

English and Spanish

Branch Services

  • Accepts Appointments
  • Financial Consulting Services1
  • Centralized Small Business Banker
  • Notary Services
  • Change Orders
  • Cash Non Customer Checks
  • ATM Services Available

Meet the East Tremont Avenue Branch Team

Popular Bank has trained financial professionals ready to discuss your options and find what's right for you.

Maria Alvarado

Branch Area Manager

 

(212) 831-1702
malvarado@popular.com

Yaniris Nunez

Branch Manager

 

(718) 299-7279
yynunez@popular.com

Jessica L. Olivo

Branch Supervisor

 

(718) 299-7279
jolivo@popular.com

Elba Arias

Business Banker

 

(212) 417-6819
earias@popular.com

Jaime Alvarez

Private Banking Service Officer

 

(212) 417-6800
jalvarez@popular.com

Roderick Rodriguez

Financial Consultant

 

(347) 748-7010
roderickrodriguez@popular.com

Peter Klarides

Financial Consultant

 

(212) 417-6922
pklarides@popular.com

Delancey Street Branch Reviews

Have you visited the Popular Bank Delancey Street Branch? Write a review to tell us about your experience. At Popular Bank we strive to provide the best customer service experience possible at all of our branches.

Write a review
Popular Bank Delancey Street Branch Reviews

Quick, easy and secure.

Download the Popular Mobile Banking app.

Get started
 Download the Popular Mobile Banking app.