Columbus Avenue Branch, New York

 
 

Columbus Avenue Branch

Address

730 Columbus Ave
New York, NY 10025

Phone

212-865-8812

Hours and Information

 View hours and directions

 Write a review

ATM Services

  • ATM accepts deposits
  • ATM located inside and outside

ATM Languages

English and Spanish

Branch Services

  • Accepts Appointments
  • Financial Consulting Services1
  • Centralized Small Business Banker
  • Private Client Lounge
  • Change Orders
  • Cash Non Customer Checks
  • ATM Services Available

Meet the Columbus Avenue Branch Team

Popular Bank has trained financial professionals ready to discuss your options and find what's right for you.

Israel Morales

Branch Area Manager

 

(973) 484-6526
imorales2@popular.com

Bibi Mohamed

Branch Manager

 

(212) 865-8812
bmohamed@popular.com

Luz M. Gonzalez

Branch Supervisor

 

(212) 865-8812
lgonzalez@popular.com

Ella Buravleva

Premier Banker

 

(347) 522-3971
eburavleva@popular.com

Robert Lee

Private Banker, VP

NMLS # 602475

(212) 417-6716
rlee@popular.com

Roberto Leslie

Financial Consultant

 

(718) 615-0726
rleslie@popular.com

Seth Karasin

Financial Consultant

 

(212) 417-6653
skarasin@popular.com

Peter Klarides

Financial Consultant

 

(212) 417-6922
pklarides@popular.com

Delancey Street Branch Reviews

Have you visited the Popular Bank Delancey Street Branch? Write a review to tell us about your experience. At Popular Bank we strive to provide the best customer service experience possible at all of our branches.

Write a review
Popular Bank Delancey Street Branch Reviews

Quick, easy and secure.

Download the Popular Mobile Banking app.

Get started
 Download the Popular Mobile Banking app.