Avenue U Branch, New York

 
 

Avenue U Branch

Address

2121 Avenue U
Brooklyn, NY 11229

Phone

718-891-6701

Hours and Information

 View hours and directions

 Write a review

ATM Services

  • ATM accepts deposits
  • ATMs located inside and outside

ATM Languages

English and Spanish

Branch Services

  • Accepts Appointments
  • Financial Consulting Services1
  • Centralized Small Business Banker
  • Notary Services
  • Night Deposits
  • Change Orders
  • Cash Non Customer Checks
  • ATM Services Available

Meet the Avenue U Branch Team

Popular Bank has trained financial professionals ready to discuss your options and find what's right for you.

Mary Makfinsky

Branch Area Manager

 

mmakfinsky@popular.com


Joanne Romano

Branch Manager

 

(718) 934-7901
jromano@popular.com

Nelly Shlayan

Branch Supervisor

 

(718) 891-6701
nshlayan@popular.com

Khurrum Khurshid

Business Banker

 

(347) 873-4177
kkhurshid@popular.com

Jaime Alvarez

Private Banking Service Officer

 

(212) 417-6800
jalvarez@popular.com

Roberto Leslie

Financial Consultant

 

(718) 615-0726
rleslie@popular.com

Seth Karasin

Financial Consultant

 

(212) 417-6653
skarasin@popular.com

Delancey Street Branch Reviews

Have you visited the Popular Bank Delancey Street Branch? Write a review to tell us about your experience. At Popular Bank we strive to provide the best customer service experience possible at all of our branches.

Write a review
Popular Bank Delancey Street Branch Reviews

Quick, easy and secure.

Download the Popular Mobile Banking app.

Get started
 Download the Popular Mobile Banking app.