14th Street Branch, New York

 
 

14th Street Branch

Address

43 West 14th St
New York, NY 10011

Phone

212-679-1201

Hours and Information

 View hours and directions

 Write a review

ATM Services

  • ATM accepts deposits
  • ATMs located inside and outside

ATM Languages

English and Spanish

Branch Services

  • Accepts Appointments
  • Centralized Small Business Banker
  • Financial Consulting Services1
  • ATM Services Available

Meet the 14th Street Branch Team

Popular Bank has trained financial professionals ready to discuss your options and find what's right for you.

Israel Morales

Branch Area Manager

 

(973) 484-6526
imorales2@popular.com

Vieng Vongnarath

Branch Manager

 

(212) 641-1580
vvongnarath@popular.com

Maria T. Caba

Branch Supervisor

 

(212) 679-1201
mcaba@popular.com

Ella Buravleva

Premier Banker

 

(347) 522-3971
eburavleva@popular.com

Robert Lee

Private Banker, VP

NMLS # 602475

(212) 417-6716
rlee@popular.com

Roberto Leslie

Financial Consultant

 

(718) 615-0726
rleslie@popular.com

Seth Karasin

Financial Consultant

 

(212) 417-6653
skarasin@popular.com

Peter Klarides

Financial Consultant

 

(212) 417-6922
pklarides@popular.com

Phillip Robles

Home Lending Officer, VP

NMLS # 150559

(212) 417-6684
(917) 405-4536
probles@popular.com

Delancey Street Branch Reviews

Have you visited the Popular Bank Delancey Street Branch? Write a review to tell us about your experience. At Popular Bank we strive to provide the best customer service experience possible at all of our branches.

Write a review
Popular Bank Delancey Street Branch Reviews

Quick, easy and secure.

Download the Popular Mobile Banking app.

Get started
 Download the Popular Mobile Banking app.