Perth Amboy Branch, New Jersey

 
 

Perth Amboy Branch

Address

252 Madison Ave, Suite 104
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

Phone

732-376-9003

Hours and Information

 View hours and directions

 Write a review

ATM Services

  • ATM accepts deposits
  • ATM located inside

ATM Languages

English and Spanish

Branch Services

  • Financial Consulting Services1
  • Night Deposits
  • Change Orders
  • ATM Services Available

Meet the Perth Amboy Branch Team

Popular Bank has trained financial professionals ready to discuss your options and find what's right for you.

Wilda Diaz

Branch Manager

 

(732) 376-9003
wdiaz@popular.com

Esther Maria Diaz

Branch Supervisor

 

(732) 376-9003
emdiaz@popular.com

Mary Makfinsky

Branch Area Manager

 

mmakfinsky@popular.com


Estelle Cadet

Business Banker

 

(732) 685-3516
ecadet@popular.com

David Marks

Private Banker, VP

NMLS # 626724

(201) 486-3939
dmarks@popular.com

Litao Mai

Financial Consultant

 

(917) 836-6734
lmai@popular.com

Evette Monteith

CRA Home Lending Officer

NMLS # 410102

(917) 868-9915
emonteith@popular.com

Delancey Street Branch Reviews

Have you visited the Popular Bank Delancey Street Branch? Write a review to tell us about your experience. At Popular Bank we strive to provide the best customer service experience possible at all of our branches.

Write a review
Popular Bank Delancey Street Branch Reviews

Quick, easy and secure.

Download the Popular Mobile Banking app.

Get started
 Download the Popular Mobile Banking app.