Bergenline Avenue, West New York Branch, New Jersey

 
 

Bergenline Avenue, West New York Branch

Address

5310 Bergenline Avenue
West New York, NJ 07093

Phone

201-863-2567

Hours and Information

 View hours and directions

 Write a review

ATM Services

  • ATM accepts deposits
  • ATMs located inside and outside

ATM Languages

English and Spanish

Branch Services

  • Accepts Appointments
  • Financial Consulting Services1
  • Centralized Small Business Banker
  • Notary Services
  • Change Orders
  • Cash Non Customer Checks
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • ATM Services Available

Meet the Bergenline Avenue, West New York Branch Team

Popular Bank has trained financial professionals ready to discuss your options and find what's right for you.

Israel Morales

Branch Area Manager

 

(973) 484-6526
imorales2@popular.com

Paul Karoyan

Branch Manager

 

(201) 863-2567
pkaroyan@popular.com

Rebeca B. Barrios

Branch Supervisor

 

(201) 863-2567
rbarrios@popular.com

Estelle Cadet

Business Banker

 

(732) 685-3516
ecadet@popular.com

David Marks

Private Banker, VP

NMLS # 626724

(201) 486-3939
dmarks@popular.com

Derek Malone

Financial Consultant

 

(347) 748-7011
dmalone@popular.com

Zachary DeVisser

Jr. Home Lending Officer

NMLS # 1757379

(212) 445-1994
(917) 846-4424
zdevisser@popular.com

Delancey Street Branch Reviews

Have you visited the Popular Bank Delancey Street Branch? Write a review to tell us about your experience. At Popular Bank we strive to provide the best customer service experience possible at all of our branches.

Write a review
Popular Bank Delancey Street Branch Reviews

Quick, easy and secure.

Download the Popular Mobile Banking app.

Get started
 Download the Popular Mobile Banking app.